A T M O S P H E R E

The design

As a Crazy Pearls affiliate, you can harness your creativity to customize your lounge bar and restaurant. Choose a decor, layout and furnishings that are refined and selective. The “live style and luxury living” theme fits perfectly with the Crazy Pearls operating processes.

But there is one decorative element shared by all Crazy Pearls: the Diffraction Sound Concept translucent speakers, which accentuate the high-quality design and provide different chromatic ambiences for every time of day or type of event. All locations also share the same tableware – an exclusive line of dishes, flatware and glassware designed especially for Crazy Pearls.

Note that our interior architecture consultant is available to assist all our affiliates in choosing the floor plan and decoration.

Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
The sound

Slide name
Slide name

Exceptional sound quality is one of the key success factors for a Crazy Pearls location.

The sound installation comprises 180W ceiling-mount speakers (on average 12 per restaurant, i.e. for a surface area of 120-140m2).

The sound is omnidirectional, with 360° diffraction for medium and treble. The subwoofers provide deep bass at the floor level – also omnidirectional. There are four to six subwoofers per restaurant on average. A six-zone amplifier allows the sound level to be modulated with fine precision.

The sound quality and listening comfort are at a maximum, and customers can easily hold a conversation without having to raise their voices. This is one of the features that sets the Diffraction Sound Concept apart.

The music

Crazy Pearls features a musical ambience with its roots in the lounge, deep house and electro pop repertoires.

The playlists are designed to fit each moment of the day. No song is ever played more than three times a week. New playlists are released monthly.

The sound system is designed so that resident or guest DJs can just plug and play. They can mix and play their music easily, without technical constraints, and enjoy the acoustic quality of the Diffraction Sound Concept.

Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Trends

Crazy Pearls organises private showcases for its affiliates in the following areas:

  • Exhibiting works by up-and-coming painters, sculptors, photographers and fashion designers.
  • Premiering the latest collections of major luxury brands.
  • The target locations for Crazy Pearls are venues suitable for private showcase events. They allow major brands, emerging artists and designers to show their creations and their collections in an upscale, high-value setting.
    Showcases offer major brands a great opportunity to invite their clients to a private event, introducing them to the Crazy Pearls concept, while giving Crazy Pearls clients a chance to attend these special events.
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Video Show

A T M O S P H E R E

Le Design

Chaque affilié de Crazy Pearls puise dans son inspiration pour personnaliser son lounge bar restaurant. Le décor, l’agencement et le mobilier se veulent raffinés et haut de gamme. L’idée maitresse « live style and luxury living » en adéquation avec les procédures d’exploitation Crazy Pearls.

Seuls éléments communs du décor de tous les Crazy Pearls : les enceintes translucides du Diffraction Sound Concept qui soulignent la qualité du design et permettent de varier les ambiances chromatiques en fonction du moment de la journée ou du type d’événement. Les arts de la table sont également un point commun, ils font l’objet d’une édition exclusive spécialement conçue pour Crazy Pearls.

Nota : notre architecte d’intérieur conseil se tient à la disposition de nos affiliés pour les accompagner dans leur choix d’agencement et de décoration.

Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Le Son

Slide name
Slide name

La qualité exceptionnelle de la sonorisation est l’un des facteurs clés de succès d’un Crazy Pearls.

Elle se compose d’enceintes plafonniers, d’une puissance de 180W chacune, elles sont en moyenne au nombre de 12 par restaurant (120-140 M2).

Le son est ominidirectionnel et difracté à 360° pour les mediums et les aigus. Les caissons de basse (sub woofer) diffusent les basses au niveau du sol de façon également omnidirectionnelle. Ils sont en moyenne au nombre de 4 à 6 par restaurant. Un système d’amplification à 6 zones, permet de moduler le niveau sonore avec une grande précision.

La qualité et le confort d’écoute sont maximum et favorisent conversations et échanges sans besoin d’élever la voix. C’est l’une des spécificités du Diffraction Sound Concept.

La Musique

Crazy Pearls, c’est une couleur musicale qui puise son identité dans les registres lounge, deep house et electro pop.

La programmation des playlistes est conçue pour répondre à chaque moment de la journée. Aucun titre ne peut être joué plus de 3 fois par semaine. Les playlistes sont renouvelées chaque mois.

Le système de sonorisation est conçu pour permettre à des DJs résidents ou invités de jouer au Crazy Pearls. Ils bénéficient d’un système plug and play et peuvent mixer leur musique et jouer sans contrainte technique en bénéficiant de la qualité accoustique de la sonorisation Diffraction Sound Concept.

Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Tendances

Crazy Pearls propose à ses affiliés l’organisation de show cases privés dans les domaines suivants :

  • Présentation d’œuvres d’artistes émergents dans la peinture, la sculpture, la photographie et la mode.
  • Présentation en avant première des nouveautés des grandes marques du luxe.
  • Les lieux dans lesquels ont vocation à être implantés les Crazy Pearls, sont des endroits privilégiés pour l’organisation de show cases privés. Ils permettent aux grandes marques, aux artistes et créateurs émergents de présenter leurs créations et leurs collections dans un environnement haut de gamme et valorisant.
    C’est une opportunité à la fois pour les grandes marques d’inviter leur clientèle à ces show cases privés, leur permettant ainsi de découvrir Crazy Pearls, et l’opportunité pour la clientèle de Crazy Pearls de pouvoir assister à ces évènements.
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Slide name
Vidéo Show